Fast, high quality, guaranteed - all kinds of services to promote your business online

Internet Solutions Company

imsico
Our history

History about IMSico and how everything began.

"IMSico" began to operate as the company which provided services on Internet advertizing. Bright and attractive banner professional advertizing, an effective contextual advertizing, scale email-mailing and collection of client basis, a productive advertizing campaign in social networking, services of arbitration were and are our key elements. The specialized experts of advertizing department easily coped with all tasks concerning Internet advertizing. We had the circle of regular customers, and we developed fastly!

 

But over the time, we began to face with the priority issues of our customers. The clients appealed us with a request of attracting more visitors, to increase popularity or to increase sales volume by means of a specific type of advertizing. After conducting marketing research and analysis, we realized that the problem is completely different. We were provided (as a operation resources) with websites, e-commerce shops, lending which to be honest, were executed not in the best possible way. Technical, graphic and text aspects, required redesign as well as cardinal transformations.The advertizing company could be effective, but rather attractive design, too dry and unclear text, the inconvenient interface made negative representation.

 

Today, there are many web studios,companies which are engaged in creation, development of the websites and other Internet resources which execute everything strictly on the basis of the specification. That is the whole complexity. The narrow-purpose enterprises don't provide end-to-end solution, they carry out only accurately an objective, for example, on creation of  site, its design and imposition. Our company's researchers work area of the market, are analyzing resources of competitors, clarifying the factors that influence result, estimating economic efficiency, developing design and implementing management systems, creating the unique design of effective content, testing a resource regarding sales, testing advertizing materials and actions, creating basis for subscribers and the scenario of operation, testing sources of visitors, createing advertizing strategy, offering further services and technical support.

 

IT specialists (programmers, administrators, maker-ups) joined advertizing department of "IMSico" while, it expanded the range of activities and services. We do not just advertising, but advertising + design + analysis. As a result we increase the number of clients. We strive to improve our clients' business scale through the use of innovative and modern methods and technologies.

 

Following, are our precises of business plan :

• We surely study features of your business and it always helps to understand and foresee behavior of visitors on the website;

• We create the websites which will make profit every day;

• By means of Internet advertising we attract the necessary target audience on your resource;

• We increase popularity, efficiency and recognition of a resource;

• We use advanced technologies. The concept of our operation in most cases reminds process of education of the child by parents. We take involvement in all stages and stages of "appearance" of website. There are significantly little numbers of companies like "IMSico" , that are not only modern, but also unique!

Now you know more about us and you can safely trust us!

Быстро, качественно, надежно - все виды услуг по продвижению Вашего бизнеса в Интернете

Компания интернет-решений

imsico
Наша история

История о компании «IMSico» или как  все начиналось?!!

     Свой путь «IMSico» начинала как компания, которая предоставляет услуги интернет-рекламы (internet advertising services). Яркая и привлекательная баннерная реклама товаров и услуг, эффективная контекстная реклама, масштабная email-рассылка и сбор клиентской базы, результативная рекламная кампания в соц.сетях, услуги арбитража. Все это было и есть в нашей компетенции. Сформированный рекламный отдел специалистов легко справлялся со всеми задачами, которые  касались интернет-рекламы. У нас появился свой круг постоянных клиентов, и мы развивались быстрыми темпами!

      Но со временем начали сталкиваться с  первоочередными проблемами наших заказчиков (customer). Когда клиент обращался к нам с просьбой привлечь посетителей, повысить популярность или  увеличить объем продаж с помощью конкретного вида рекламы, после проведенных маркетинговых исследований и анализа  мы понимали, что проблема кроется совсем в ином. Нам предоставляли для работы ресурсы – сайты, интернет-магазины, лендинги, которые честно говоря, были выполнены не в лучшем виде. Техническая, графическая и текстовая сторона которых, желала редизайна (redesign) или кардинальных превращений. Рекламная компания могла быть эффективной, но не достаточно  привлекательный дизайн, слишком сухой и  непонятный текст, неудобный интерфейс составляли негативное представление.

     Сегодня существует много веб-студий (web-studio), компаний, которые занимаются созданием, разработкой сайтов и  других интернет-ресурсов,  которые выполняют все строго по пунктам технического задания. Именно в этом вся сложность. Узкопрофильные предприятия не предоставляют   комплексное решение, они выполняют только четко поставленную задачу, например, по созданию сайта, его дизайне и верстке. Наша же компания  исследует рабочую область рынка, анализирует  ресурсы конкурентов, выясняет факторы, влияющие на результат, оценивает экономическую эффективность, разрабатывает дизайн и внедряет системы управления, создает уникальный дизайн, продающий контент, тестирует ресурс на предмет продаж, тестирует рекламные материалы и акции, формирует базу подписчиков и сценарий работы, также тестирует источники посетителей, формирует рекламную стратегию, предлагает  дальнейшее обслуживание и техническую поддержку (technical support). 

     К рекламному отделу «IMSico» присоединились ИТ-специалисты (программисты, администраторы, верстальщики) и  это расширило круг действий и услуг компании. Мы делаем не просто рекламу, а рекламу + разработку + анализ. Все это в результате гарантирует увеличение количества клиентов. Мы стремимся  улучшить бизнес наших клиентов с помощью использования инновационных, современных методик и технологий.

           Расскажем план наших действий, что точно понравятся Вам:

    Концепция нашей работы в большинстве случаев напоминает  процесс воспитания ребенка родителями.  Мы берем участие во всех этапах и стадиях  «появления» сайта. Таких компаний, как «IMSico» единицы, и поэтому мы  не только современная, но и уникальная компания!

Теперь Вы знаете о нас гораздо больше и можете смело нам довериться!