Ru En

Internet Solutions Company

imsico
Website promotion

      Advance of the site (Website promotion) – an important step for development of your business on a network. It is a package of measures on support of attendance of the site with target visitors. Today optimization of the site assumes high-quality changes on your resource, writing of good texts which will be pleasant to both users, and search engines.

      Retrieval optimization (SEO) is a filling of the site texts which are optimized under requests of users that allows to make a rating of your resource in search engines higher, than at competitors. Retrieval optimization includes not only operation over texts, but also over the name of the site, its structure, the HTML layout.

      Banners and contextual advertising (Banners and contextual advertising,), located on the pages of search engines drives attract attention to your product. The contextual advertizing can be optimized under the specific region or time of show that allows to interest the necessary target audience and considerably to increase coefficient of real sales.

      Today popular promotion on social networks. Direct communication with potential buyers will favorably affect image of the company and will give the chance to increase sales volumes. 

      Today, a popular promotion is social networks. Direct communication with potential buyers a positive impact on the company's image and give an opportunity to increase sales.

      Search engine optimization (search promotion) for small and medium-sized businesses who want to express themselves in the network, as well as to find new customers and increase sales of goods and services.

      Retrieval advance will bring to your resource:

1. Popularity and recognition of the site.

2. Minimization of costs of customer acquisition.

3. Increase in sales.

4. Increase of the trust level of the client to a resource.

      Enters advance of the site:

• Retrieval advance (search promotion)

• Contextual advertizing (contextual advertizing)

• Copywriting (copywraiting)

      As there is a retrieval advance:

1. Full audit of the site and elimination of all technical malfunctions;

2. Analysis of the sites of competitors, determination of the strong and weaknesses;

3. Selection of keywords which are entered by buyers;

4. Placement of links to your site;

5. Monitoring of behavior of visitors on the site.

Быстро, качественно, надежно - все виды услуг по продвижению Вашего бизнеса в Интернете

Компания интернет-решений

imsico
Продвижение сайта

      Продвижение сайта (Website promotion​) – важный шаг для развития Вашего бизнеса в сети. Это комплекс мер по обеспечению посещаемости сайта целевыми посетителями.  Секрет большого количества посетителей в правильной оптимизации сайта. Сегодня оптимизация сайта предполагает качественные изменения на вашем ресурсе, написание хороших текстов, которые понравятся и пользователям, и поисковым машинам.

      Поисковая оптимизация (SEO) – это наполнение сайта текстами, которые оптимизированы под запросы пользователей, что позволяет сделать рейтинг вашего ресурса в поисковых системах выше, чем у конкурентов. Поисковая оптимизация включает не только работу над текстами, но  и над названием сайта, его структурой, HTML-разметкой.

      Баннеры и контекстная реклама (Banners and contextual advertising,), размещенные на страницах поисковых систем  привлекут внимание именно к вашему продукту. Контекстная реклама может быть оптимизирована под конкретный регион или время показа, что позволяет заинтересовать нужную целевую аудиторию и значительно повысить коэффициент реальных продаж.

      Сегодня популярная раскрутка в социальных сетях. Прямое общение с потенциальными покупателями благоприятно повлияет на имидж компании и  даст возможность повысить  объемы продаж.  

      Поисковое продвижение  (search promotion) подходит для компаний малого и среднего бизнеса, которые желают заявить о себе в сети, а также для поиска новых клиентов и увеличения продаж товаров и услуг.

      Поисковое продвижение принесет Вашему ресурсу:

  1. Популярность и узнаваемость сайта.
  2. Минимизация затрат на привлечение клиентов.
  3. Увеличение продаж.
  4. Повышение уровня доверия клиента к ресурсу. 

      В продвижение сайта входит:

      Как происходит поисковое продвижение:

  1. Полный аудит сайта и устранение всех технических неполадок;
  2. Анализ сайтов конкурентов, определение сильных и слабых сторон;
  3. Подбор ключевых слов, которые вводят покупатели;
  4. Размещение ссылок на Ваш сайт;
  5. Контроль поведения посетителей на сайте.